Slow and Steady

God a come fe ‘im world!

Posted on: May 2, 2009

(God is coming for his world)

This is the phrase that my granny says when she sees something that is unbelievable.

That is what first sprung to mind when I saw this article. This has to be a new low in the food industry.

Ladies and Gentlemen, may I present to you, a whole chicken in a can.

Here is the article

I was going to post the whole article and pictures on here, but I cannot stomach to look at those pictures again. It is the most disgusting thing I have seen in a long time.

It has left me speechless.

Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

