Slow and Steady

Finally finished cooking!

Posted on: April 9, 2009

It took me the whole day, but I’m not complaining. Before I went on the pain management course I would have tried to do it all at once and then have to spend two days in bed recovering.

I took my time and paced my day and got what I wanted done.

Jamaican style Snapper

Dressed with onions, carrots and peppers

Easter Bun, just after glazing.

2 Responses to "Finally finished cooking!"

Could you send some of that bun….actually all of it over to my house please? Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

