Slow and Steady

Silly Silly Me.

Posted on: April 20, 2009

In this post, I said that to reward myself for paying off my debt I was going to enrol in a clothes making class.

As I was set on money saving, I decided to wait until I was confirmed for incapacity benefit as the course price would be drastically reduced.

Well the letter hasn’t turned up, and the classes are now full. I’m kicking myself because I have the money to pay full price.

I guess this is a lesson to me that when it’s something you really want, paying full price is worth it.

I’m soooooo annoyed with myself.

I suppose I should feel good to know that one of the courses sold out before I had the idea, mid March the enrolment line said.

*banging head against the wall*

Leave a Reply

Categories

