Slow and Steady

Surveys and spend for theweek

Posted on: May 3, 2009

27th April- Ipsos: 250 points, Valued Opinion £1

28th April-Home of Research: Not eligible

29th April- Lightspeed: 80 points

30th April- Lightspeed: Not eligible

1st May- Pinecone: £3, Valued Opinions: Not eligible, Home Of Research & Lightspeed: Not eligible

I had a surprise this week. A company I had been doing surveys for, GlobalTestMarket, sent me an email. I had comepletely forgotten about this one. I check my account and have $50 there waiting for me. I’ve never tried to redeem from them before, so am going to try and see if it really turns up. If it does, then I shall look into being affiliated with it and refer people to the program.

*****************************************************************************************************

This week I spent a whopping £112.64! I’ve found a fab tool online that can help you keep track.

The spending diary

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Categories

