Slow and Steady

Review of the week

Posted on: May 16, 2009

I didn’t feel too bad this week, but then again I didn’t do anything too strenuous this week. I cut my driving right down and didn’t drive everyday like usual.

I attempted to do go to some Adult learning taster sessions, but I ended up with a message on my phone from the organiser saying they have cancelled the lessons due to lack of interest!

I found that a real shame because with the amount of people being redundant at the moment, I can’t believe there wasn’t any interest. I think it wasn’t publicised enough personally.

*******************************************************************************************************

Review of goals

In bed before midnight.

For the most of the week I did.

Drink water.

Most days I did do this, it is practically habit now.

Stretches.

Yes

5 minutes of movement everyday.

Most days

Read another investment book.

I’ve only read a few pages.

Cancel lovefilm

*slaps head* I forgot to do this.

Only use the laptop 6 hours per day.

For the earlier part of the week I did.

Continue looking for car insurance

Keep trying to bring my doctor appointments forward

Yes to both of these.

2nd Tier

Spanish Grammar.

Half an hour per day.

Go to the pool twice this week.

I’ll drop the repetitions and see if that makes a difference.

Leave a Reply

Categories

