Slow and Steady

Overview of eating habits this week/ wl diary days 10-12

Posted on: May 30, 2009

As I said earlier in the week, I went to Manchester this week to see Beyonce in concert. She was absolutely fantastic, a brilliant performer and I am now officially a real fan!

As there was going to be such a break in my week, I didn’t make a meal plan this week, and didn’t do any shopping either. My mum had bought some fruits last weekend and I used those for the week. There isn’t a lot of fresh vegetables though. I ate mostly well this week except for Thursday when I ate fast food. I bought a picnic with me for my journey of fruits, soup and salad. That kept me going on Wednesday. I made a lovely ham omelette with salad for dinner last night and today will probably have something very plain and simple.

I’m PMTing so am craving cheese. I had a bit of edam, but not as much as I would usually have had. I did scoff a lot of custard creams yesterday though. I’m not going to give up, I’ll pick up my food diary from today and keep going. The bluetooth usb key has arrived, and after I do some chores I will test it out later on.

Leave a Reply

