Slow and Steady

Going with the flow

Posted on: July 13, 2009

I’ve been missing from the blogging world for many reasons.

Since reading the Paul McKenna book, my focus on food has reduced radically, so taking pictures and keeping a food diary seems all a bit much.

Healthwise my MRI was cancelled and so haven’t got any updates on that either.

I’m in the midst of an awful flare… Actually that is wrong because this pain isn’t my usual pain. It’s on my right side on the base of my lower back round to my belly button. It actually hurts to breath, it started this weekend and I felt a bit better this morning but it got worse as the day went on. I couldn’t even get in the bath.

I haven’t got upset or annoyed over it though, I’ve realised that it’s pointless. I have just tried to relax and rested as best as I could.

I’ve slept and am going to go and read some blogs and get myself back in blog mode again.

Leave a Reply

