Slow and Steady

Yay!

Posted on: July 14, 2009

I got a phonecall today with a date for a new MRI scan.It’s no longer at my local hospital, but a private one near Harley street. When I got the message to say my appointment was cancelled, the person said the scanner wasn’t working, however the lady I spoke to today said that there was a fire at the hospital.

I  did a little search and found out that there was a fire that started in the MRI suite the day before I was due to go. Everyone was safe thank God.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

These past few days, I’ve found myself gorging on food. It just bought it home to me just how much of an emotional eater I am. I lent the Paul McKenna book to my friend, but am going to get it back and reread it.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

My car is finally fixed, I can start taking it round to garages to see how much I could get for it. I have a potential buyer, but I’m not leaving it to chance. I want to have an automatic car by the end of the month, and I will have it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

