Slow and Steady

On and on…

Posted on: July 16, 2009

I’m still not back to my normal pain yet… Gosh that sounds so odd doesn’t it?

I got up yesterday and felt OK, but then as I started to move about the new pain was back. It got worse throughout the day too.

I didn’t get mad or upset, I just browsed through dream kitchens and watched a movie. I also sorted out my paperwork for my car.

I don’t feel too bad this morning, I have to go to the doctors today so I’m going to try and drive to see if I can make it. If I’m not feeling too bad, on the way home are a couple of garages, I’ll ask them for a quote.

Leave a Reply

Categories

