Slow and Steady

In the meanwhile…

Posted on: August 4, 2009

Now I’m not constantly thinking and worrying about my health find I’m left with a lot of free time, and have been wondering what to do in the meanwhile.

After some thought I’ve decided that I’m going to spend half an hour of each day:

-Practising Spanish grammar.

-Reading an investment book.

-Reading blogs of interest.

-Go back to my daily walk. Yes it hurt, but marching on the spot is boring, and walking is something I need to actually do. I’ll start small and work up.

I’ve programmed my alarm on my phone for each task, so it feels official.

Leave a Reply

Categories

