Slow and Steady

Working on a little something…

Posted on: August 10, 2009

You may see some changes on here over the next couple of weeks. I am doing a course on trying to get an income from blogging, and building a website. I don’t want to say too much about it until it is done, but am going to use a few of the tips and techniques that I learn from the course on here.

It has been quite interesting so far, and has got my brain ticking over. I have some sort of purpose right now and it feels good.

I’m praying that tomorrow, I’ll be able to send back the laptop I bought, get a new one by the weekend, and work  on a proper system, not this little thing that is burning my leg!

1 Response to "Working on a little something…"

[…] and I’ve always used hotmail, gmail etc so thought it unnecessary.  For the little something I’m working on, I need to use it. I thought that as it’s a Mozilla tool, and I can add plugins to it too, I […]

Leave a Reply

Categories

