Slow and Steady

Only 2 more days…

Posted on: August 11, 2009

… Until I never have to use this nonsense that they call a netbook again!

I got an email back from the company that I got the mirror/laptop from. They will refund me the money for my laptop minus postage and some other charge.

As soon I get confirmation that the one I’m buying is a matte screen, I’ll be ordering. I really want that to be tomorrow so it can come on Thursday.

I hate this stupid netbook thing with a passion. I just wrote a long email and with one click it just disappeared. Yahoo mail is in my bad books too as I went straight into the draft folder to try and get a copy of the autosave draft and as I clicked it, it updated to the empty email.

Not impressed.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Categories

