Slow and Steady

Beautiful skin really does start from within

Posted on: September 16, 2009

When I was diagnosed with hidredentis suppurativa I was put on a 2 month course of antibiotics to see if it would work. Now these pills had a very welcome side effect. All the spots I had cleared up. I didn’t change my skin care routine, and all of a sudden, my skin was completely spot free, and perfect looking.

The course finished about a month ago, and the difference in my skin is amazing; not in a good way. I’ve got about 15 whiteheads on my face right now including a really painful one on my nose (I’m sure I’ll laugh about it in about 10 years time!) and part of my forehead looks like I’ve got a rash. I’ve done absolutely nothing different apart from finishing the course of antibiotics.

Now I know that good skin really does start from within, I’m motivated to restart taking my msm. When I took it regularly, my skin looked amazing.

Leave a Reply

Categories

