Slow and Steady

So I’m moving into my 30s next week…

Posted on: October 2, 2009

And I’m really really down. I always have a bleak moment round my birthday for a couple of reasons, first being it’s usually my pmt week (lol), and the second because another year has past and I’m nowhere near being any closer to my dream of being married.

This year is really hard, all I’ve ever done is try to live right and here I am living in the single bed of my mothers house with only 2 months mortgage left before I have to get into debt. Yes other people out there have it harder, but I don’t really give a fuck to be honest.

Oddly, I don’t want to talk about it. I have found recently that I simply do not want to talk. Is it a bad or good thing?

Leave a Reply

Categories

