Slow and Steady

So much to say…

Posted on: November 23, 2009

But, no energy to say it. I’m in a flare and it’s frustrating me no end.

Still doing Paul McKenna.

Started doing walk away the pounds, a gentle exercise tape. Very frustrated that I can’t do it at the moment, so found some chair yoga to do.

Had my MRI scan finally.

Joined an internet dating site.

Went to see a chiropractor today. Very interesting.

Confessed a secret that may get me in shitloads of trouble, but it was time and I feel better for it. When you rent out your property, you are supposed to let the mortgage company know as it’s a change in your contract. I didn’t.

Why?

Well when I looked at the paperwork, it’s an automatic no if you aren’t getting enough to cover the mortgage, which I’m not. I was scared and desperate so I didn’t say anything.

Why say anything now?

Well the redirection service of my mail comes to an end this month, and the only thing still going to my flat is the bloody mortgage statement. I also want to stop lying, I don’t like it, it doesn’t sit right with me.

 

2 Responses to "So much to say…"

Hang in there. I know, I know, I KNOW what you’re feeling right there. Breathe in. Breathe out. Move on (gently). (that’s from a Jimmy Buffet song about Hurricane Katrina, I think.) You’re NOT alone.

Thank you Sherry. Gentle hugs x x x

Leave a Reply

Categories

