Slow and Steady

I’m sure it’ll get easier…

Posted on: January 28, 2010

But my body is soooo achy!

I went to the pool today, to practise what I learnt in my lesson, and even in the water my neck was hurting. I’m not stopping though. Today I saw myself in the mirror and I was shocked. I’ve never seen myself like that before. I’m so big, and got cellulite everywhere! I just wanted to cry.

In my lesson and again today, I couldn’t make it up the stairs to get out, so needed that bloody chair lift thing. I know I shouldn’t feel ashamed, but I’m struggling with it. I’m struggling with it all.

*deep sigh*

Leave a Reply

