Slow and Steady

Coulda woulda shoulda

Posted on: May 6, 2010

I want to go home. I’ve looked at every single way to do so, and all of them involve selling my house.

After the research I’ve done, I realised that I made a mistake moving out. If I was in there in arrears, fucking up the credit report I worked hard to repair, I would be entitled to help.

Because I decided to do something that any honest person would do, move out so I don’t get into debt, I’ve thrown myself into a deep rut.

Oh, and I’ve stopped getting paid this benefit. I phoned them to find out what is happening and they’ve said that I should get a decision in the next fortnight. So I’m now going to have to live the next two weeks on credit.

I can’t tell you how much it’s going to hurt me that I’m going to end up messing up my credit and not living at home.

Ah well. Coulda woulda shoulda.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Categories

