Slow and Steady

Tidy place = Tidy mind

Posted on: October 3, 2010

I did a little tidy up today as my room was a mess. It’s very small, so it only takes one thing out of place, then it all goes wrong. I’ve been so tired, I haven’t opened letters, and had just piles of stuff everywhere.

Now it’s looking a bit better, my mind feels clearer. I’ve gone through the paperwork, put things back to where they are supposed to be and just doing that has made me feel a little better. I’ve written a to do list for tomorrow, and have sent off some emails that I should’ve responded to ages ago.

Once I clear out the rubbish and the cups and stuff from my little home-made dressing table, I’m sure I’ll feel even better.

I’m starting this week how I want it to continue!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Categories

