Slow and Steady

Germs

Posted on: October 7, 2010

For the first time in nearly 3 years, I’ve got a cold! It’s being in that office I’m telling you.

Had a flare up at work yesterday, but managed to cover it up until I got in the lift. The receptionist bless her was so lovely. We shared war stories, and she told me how she got to be working there which was sad.

I’ve been trying to keep a note of triggers, and yesterday it was because I stayed sitting down, instead of getting up to stretch when my back was hurting.

Got home and took some of the strong stuff, and fell into a weird sleep type thing. You know when you’re totally aware of your surroundings, but you’re sleeping?

Anyway that messed up my sleep pattern, but I’m going to make sure I don’t get off track completely, and got bed early today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

