Slow and Steady

Wealthy?

Posted on: October 14, 2010

It’s occurred to me I haven’t much blogging on the wealthy side of things. To be honest, there isn’t much to say!

I’ve pretty much accepted that my time with the company I work for will shortly be over, so I’m trying to save as much as I can at the moment. I have done some shopping recently, but it’s because I’ve put on so much weight, I needed clothes to work. I’m not happy with the pictures taken on my birthday at all. I’m so fat… There I go off topic again!

Then again, why can I not go off topic? It’s my thoughts after all! I’ve noticed recently that my stomach is looking really big. I couldn’t think of a reason for it because I didn’t think I was eating that much. I put it down to pmt, but that’s past now and it’s still bloated looking. This is a big trigger for me. You know everyone has that one thing that will make them change their behaviour sharpish? For me it’s a flat tummy. I’ve always had it, even as big as I am now, and the thought of not having it is enough to get me back on track food wise. So today I decided to do 2 things: 1) Only eat when I’m hungry and 2) keep a food diary.

Guess what? I wasn’t hungry for the whole day. I ate because I felt I had to. So something isn’t working right in my digestive system. When I did my set of colonic treatments recently, they sold me this powder thing to help my digestive system. Going to use it for a few days to see if there is any improvement. I will have my flat tummy back.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

