Slow and Steady

Lidl Rave!

Posted on: December 8, 2010

I bought a Silvercrest mixer from Lidl last year It’s fantastic and is really helpful as I can’t do lots of whipping and mixing without my back and neck hurting.

As I mentioned in this post, I had been sent a new one back in January, That one has now broken as mentioned in this post, and I got a new one today.

Yes, the quality isn’t the greatest, but they are replacing them with no question so I don’t mind at all.

Leave a Reply

Categories

