Slow and Steady

**(*^&^:@{^%

Posted on: February 2, 2011

I’m pissed.

I went grocery shopping, and when I went to pay, my card was declined. I was really baffled as my IIDB goes in there every week. I made her try again and it was declined again, so I stuck it on my credit card and left the shop.

When I got home, I checked my account and there was no money. So I rang up job centre plus, and was told that at my assessment, the doctor decided that I was going to be OK after a year.

As this wasn’t the case I have to start all over again. Fill out the forms blah  blah….

Don’t know how this is gonna work because that is my grocery money.

Need to do some serious number crunching.

Leave a Reply

Categories

