Slow and Steady

The weekend and today.

Posted on: August 7, 2012

I was supposed to go to a friend’s this weekend, however after driving my mum to the shop, I realised that I wasn’t really up to driving either. I also attempted to go to Brixton Splash, but the crowd was too dense. So I stayed in!

It’s funny, I never seem to realise how sore I am until I move out of the house. When my friend came to pick me up foe exercise today, I was fine, but as soon I was in her car, I felt sore and sleepy.
Ride to exercise class 1.5 hours.

Leave a Reply

Categories

