Slow and Steady

Lawdy

Posted on: August 13, 2012

I’m rubbish at damn near everything at the moment. My get up and go has gone away, and I can’t seem to get it back. I just want to hide away. I can’t even say it’s for a week or anything because I can’t see myself turning a corner. 

I’ve needed a lot of help over the past week. My grandma has to carry the shopping she has bought for me into the car. She looks so frail and little. I hate that she has to do it. Cha. 

Went exercise today, and my friend came to pick me up and it feels nice. I’m glad I went.

Leave a Reply

Categories

